Back to Press Releases

Ready, Set, GOAT! New Competition Series The GOAT Premieres May 9 on Prime Video and Amazon Freevee

Mar 26, 2024

Comedian Daniel Tosh hosts and roasts 14 reality stars as they face off to become the Greatest of All Time


Watch the Official Trailer HERE
View Key Art

View Photos

Screeners Now Available on

CULVER CITY, California—March 26, 2024—After 25 years of iconic, culture-shaping reality television, Prime Video has set out to answer one all-important question: which reality star is the Greatest of All Time?  From the producers of Jury Duty, The Bachelor, and Chopped, The GOAT debuts its first three episodes on May 9 on Prime Video worldwide and Amazon Freevee in the U.S., UK, Germany, and Austria. New episodes will premiere each week on Thursdays through June 27. A sneak peek at the high-stakes hijinks is available now. The series is produced by Amazon MGM Studios and Propagate.

14 reality superstars—from Bachelorettes to Housewives to Survivors to Drag Racers and everyone in between—move into GOAT Manor under the watchful eye of host Daniel Tosh to compete in over 20 challenges, earning and breaking one another's trust along the way. New sides of longtime favorites will be on display as they battle it out for $200k…and the title of Greatest of All Time. 

The “herd” of competitors includes Tayshia Adams (The Bachelor franchise), Joe Amabile (The Bachelor franchise, Dancing with the Stars), Kristen Doute (Vanderpump Rules), Reza Farahan (Shahs of Sunset), CJ Franco (FBoy Island), Wendell Holland (Survivor), Teck Holmes (The Real World, The Challenge), Justin Johnson/Alyssa Edwards (RuPaul’s Drag Race), Paola Mayfield (90 Day Fiancé), Da’Vonne Rogers (Big Brother, The Challenge), Joey Sasso (The Circle, Perfect Match), Jason Smith (Holiday Baking Championship), Lauren Speed-Hamilton (Love Is Blind), and Jill Zarin (The Real Housewives of New York City).

The GOAT is executive produced by Elan Gale (The Bachelor franchise, FBoy Island, Midnight Mass), Bill Dixon (The Bachelor franchise, FBoy Island), Anthony Anderson (Black-ish), Lee Eisenberg (The Office, Jury Duty), Michael Friedman (Yellowstone, The Hills, The Bachelor franchise), Ben Silverman (Ugly Betty, The Biggest Loser), Howard T. Owens (Hillary, Running Wild with Bear Grylls), Isabel San Vargas (Hillary, Untold), Audrey E. Smith (FBoy Island), Daniel Tosh, and Matthew M. Welty (Fboy Island). Dixon also serves as showrunner. Michael Shea directs.

# # #

Caly Johnson:

Megan Choate:

Sonia Koo:

Kevin McAlpine: